Warg It To Me – Game of Thrones Season 8 Recaps

Join Kalvin and Nick on their journey through Season 8 of Game of Thrones with weekly recaps and predictions.

Episode 1 – Winterfell

Episode 2 – A Knight of the Seven Kingdoms

Episode 3 – The Long Night

Episode 4 – The Last of the Starks

Episode 5 – The Bells

Episode 6 – The Iron Throne

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s